Our Board

The Lonergan Research Institute is governed by an independent Board of Directors.

Chair

Reid Locklin

University of St Michael’s College in the University of Toronto
reid.locklin@utoronto.ca

Vice-Chair

Darren Dias

University of St Michael’s College in the University of Toronto
darren.dias@utoronto.ca

Treasurer

Jeremy Wilkins

Boston College, Chestnut Hill, Massachusetts
jeremy.wilkins@bc.edu

Christine Jamieson

Concordia University, Montreal
jamieson@alcor.concordia.ca

Kenneth Melchin

St Paul’s University at the University of Ottawa
kmelchin@ustpaul.ca

Gilles Mongeau, S.J.

Socius, Jesuits of Canada
cansocius@jesuits.org

Thomas Worcester, S.J.

Regis College at the University of Toronto
thomas.worcester@utoronto.ca

Scroll to Top