The Lonergan Research Institute is governed by an independent Board of Directors. 

Kenneth Melchin, Chair
St Paul’s University at the University of Ottawa
kmelchin@ustpaul.ca

Reid Locklin, Vice-Chair
University of St Michael’s College in the University of Toronto
reid.locklin@utoronto.ca

Jeremy Wilkins, Treasurer
Boston College, Chestnut Hill, Massachusetts
jeremy.wilkins@bc.edu

Christine Jamieson
Concordia University, Montreal
jamieson@alcor.concordia.ca

Julia Lauwers
Wise Health Law, Oakville, Ontario
jlauwers@wisehealthlaw.ca

Gilles Mongeau, S.J.
Regis College at the University of Toronto
gil.mongeau@utoronto.ca

Joseph Schner, S.J.
Regis College at the University of Toronto
joseph.schner@utoronto.ca